Daily WebLogs

Email, Print, Share. CLICK HERE.

Book 6 of Luke series now available

Nov 22, 2014

Book 6 of our Luke series is now available. Its title is “The Kingdom,” and it covers Luke 15 to 18:30. The cost is $15. I am now working on Book 7. It appears that there will be 8 books in all.

Book 6 is not yet listed at the Bible Study Storehouse site, but you may order it directly either by mail or by emailing me. You may pay through Paypal at the “Donate” link on the lower right side of our home page at:



Sharing / Blog Info

Category: Announcements
Blog Author: Dr. Stephen Jones