Daily WebLogs

Email, Print, Share. CLICK HERE.

First four books on Luke now available

Aug 04, 2014

As most of you know, I have been writing a verse-by-verse commentary on the book of Luke on these weblogs. Last week I started on Luke 12.

The first eleven chapters of my commentary on Luke have now been compiled into four books:

The Beginning (Luke 1-3)

The Foundations (Luke 4-6)

The Teaching (Luke 7-9)

The Apostles (Luke 10, 11)

These are priced at $15 each. Early bird discount is that I will pay the postage. Write me at:

[email protected]

These will be posted online shortly on my web site in the Teachings/Books section.

Sharing / Blog Info

Category: Uncategorized
Blog Author: Dr. Stephen Jones