Search This Site:

Daily WebLogs

Email, Print, Share. CLICK HERE.

Nine States Declare Sovereignty--Civil War II

Feb 06, 2009

There are now nine states that have passed bills declaring the 10th ammendment rights, essentially telling the Federal Government that it has far surpassed its constitutional mandate. Of course, I realize that all of this is moot until the president signs an executive order to restore the constitution that was rescinded by national economic emergency in 1933.

Amendment 10 - Powers of the States and People.

The powers not delegated to the United States by the Constitution, nor prohibited by it to the States, are reserved to the States respectively, or to the people.

  1. Washington
  1. New Hampshire
  1. Arizona
  1. Montana
  1. Michigan
  1. Missouri
  1. Oklahoma

  1. Hawaii

2017 Passover Conference Videos
[Click To Expand]
Notices From GKM Admin
[Click To Expand]
Daily Weblogs
[Click To Expand]

Category: News Commentary

Dr. Stephen Jones

Add Pingback